WEC

DON’T MISS THE TORRES-MIZUGAKI REPLAY

By

on

Chicago’s MMA was privileged to be cageside for this amazing five-round battle. Although it is only April, this fight will definitely be considered when it’s time to name the “Fight of the Year”.

Versus is showing its dedication to MMA by giving fans the chance to watch (or re-watch!) the Torres-Mizugaki clash, plus the entire main card. You can see it only on Versus tonight at 8PM ET/5PM PT and at 11PM ET/8PM PT.

About Staff

Chicago's MMA - The definitive place for Chicago MMA news, video, interviews, results and more.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *