Featured Content




After putting on the stellar “No Mercy” event in DeKalb in conjunction with Body Lock, American Predator FC is back this Saturday, November 20th with “Aftershock”. The “Fight of the Night” honorees from that event — Jason Belyew and Sebastion Antosiewicz– will go at it again in Lemont. Maurice “The Hulk” Jackson will also be on the card. He needed just :47 to defeat PJ Cajigas in DeKalb with a guillotine choke.

Here is the rest of the card as it stands right now:
Liz Roig vs Demi Chapman (115)
Kristine Harrolle vs Terry Brenson (125)
Jason Belyew vs Sebastion Antosiewicz HWT
Rick Farbo vs Josh Worthington (0-0)  HWT
Stefan Ivanof vs Otis Brumsfield (155)
Louie Boulhanis vs Maurice Jackson (170)
Dung Nguyen vs Charlie Sebak (145)
Jeff Lavallee vs Nick Jessen (145)
Charles Masney vs Correy Barreiro (170)
Nick Boulhanis vs James Barber (155)
Arnoldas Kozys vs Anthony Milton (155)
Jakub Mirecki vs Peterson William (155)
Josh Estrada vs Quadre Little (HWT)
Egis Lialko vs Paul Scott (170)

About Staff

Chicago's MMA - The definitive place for Chicago MMA news, video, interviews, results and more.

Recommended for you

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *