Featured Content

UFC 129 CARD AND VIEWING SCHEDULE

on

UFC 129

Here’s the complete card and viewing schedule for UFC 129:  St. Pierre vs. Shields. all 12 bouts will be televised in some fashion.

ON PAY-PER-VIEW AT 9 P.M ET/6 P.M. PT

GEORGES ST-PIERRE vs. JAKE SHIELDS

JOSE ALDO vs. MARK HOMINICK

RANDY COUTURE vs. LYOTO MACHIDA

VLADIMIR MATYUSHENKO vs. JASON BRILZ

MARK BOCEK vs. BEN HENDERSON

ON SPIKE TV AT 8 P.M. ET/5 P.M. PT

NATE DIAZ vs. RORY MACDONALD

SEAN PIERSON vs. JAKE ELLENBERGER

ON FACEBOOK AT 6 P.M./3 P.M. PT

CLAUDE PATRICK vs. DANIEL ROBERTS

IVAN MENJIVAR vs. CHARLIE VALENCIA

JASON MACDONALD vs. RYAN JENSEN

JOHN MAKDESSI vs. KYLE WATSON

YVES JABOUIN vs. PABLO GARZA

About Matt Lo Cascio

Matt Lo Cascio is the co-founder and editor of Chicago's MMA. He is the former play-by-play announcer for the XFO and other organizations, and he has been published by ESPN.com, DraftKings, The Comeback, FanSided, and more.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *