Featured Content

Summer Brawl 2013 Results


APFC Summer Brawl 2013

Results from APFC Summer Brawl 2013 at The Odeum in Villa Park on July 13, 2013.

APFC Heavyweight Championship

Curtis Blaydes defeated Pete Juska at 2:16 of round 1, TKO due to strikes

Martez Mcgregor defeated Johnathan Dutton by TKO when Dutton did not come out for third round.

Abiola Husan defeated Casey Lee Mullen at :15 of round 1 by tko due to strikes.

Keston Jamerson defeated Andrew Maltby at 2:38 of round 2 by tko due to strikes.

Fil Marino defeated Val Gajaic by unanimous decision.

Rocco Pucillo defeated Patrick Kirby by unanimous decision.

David Garcia defeated Jonathan King at 1:43 of round 1 by referee stoppage due to strikes.

Tim Phinney defeated Dan Almario at :15 of round 2 by TKO due to strikes.

Khuseyn Kurbanov defeated Mike Bartolucci at 1:12 of round 1 by tapout rear naked choke.

Steve Templin defeated Nate Walker by split decision 29-28, 28-29, 29-28

Manny Vazquez defeated Tom Delgadllio at 1:52 of round 1 by tapout due to a rear naked choke.

Mike De La Vega defeated Anthony Richmond at 2:18 of round 1 by knockout due to slam followed by strikes

Brian Booth defeated Rufus Elston at 2:18 of round 1 by TKO due to strikes

Special thanks to Greggy Harrison for sending us the results. For more on this event, visit his page on Facebook.

About Matt Lo Cascio

Matt Lo Cascio is the co-founder and editor of Chicago's MMA. He is the former play-by-play announcer for the XFO and other organizations, and he has been published by ESPN.com, DraftKings, The Comeback, FanSided, and more.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *