Chicago's MMA http://chicagosmma.com News and Video from XFO, APFC, UCL, HTMMA, Supreme Promotions and more. Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:17:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 APFC 17 Resultshttp://chicagosmma.com/2014/10/apfc-17-results/ http://chicagosmma.com/2014/10/apfc-17-results/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:15:28 +0000 http://chicagosmma.com/?p=12680 http://chicagosmma.com/2014/10/apfc-17-results/feed/ 0 XFO 53 Results and Recaphttp://chicagosmma.com/2014/10/xfo-53-results-and-recap/ http://chicagosmma.com/2014/10/xfo-53-results-and-recap/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:06:43 +0000 http://chicagosmma.com/?p=12669 http://chicagosmma.com/2014/10/xfo-53-results-and-recap/feed/ 0 Phantom Fight Promotions Ready For ‘Six Corner Collision’http://chicagosmma.com/2014/09/phantom-fight-promotions-six-corner-collision/ http://chicagosmma.com/2014/09/phantom-fight-promotions-six-corner-collision/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:49:46 +0000 http://chicagosmma.com/?p=12647 http://chicagosmma.com/2014/09/phantom-fight-promotions-six-corner-collision/feed/ 0 Upcoming Chicago Jiu Jitsu and Grappling Tournamentshttp://chicagosmma.com/2014/09/upcoming-chicago-jiu-jitsu-tournaments/ http://chicagosmma.com/2014/09/upcoming-chicago-jiu-jitsu-tournaments/#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 02:26:45 +0000 http://chicagosmma.com/?p=12614 http://chicagosmma.com/2014/09/upcoming-chicago-jiu-jitsu-tournaments/feed/ 0 Ricardo Lamas Dominates the ALS Ice Bucket Challengehttp://chicagosmma.com/2014/08/ricardo-lamas-ice-bucket-challenge/ http://chicagosmma.com/2014/08/ricardo-lamas-ice-bucket-challenge/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:57:03 +0000 http://chicagosmma.com/?p=12618 http://chicagosmma.com/2014/08/ricardo-lamas-ice-bucket-challenge/feed/ 0 Matt “Sunshine” Fiordirosa Back to Brawl at XFO 52http://chicagosmma.com/2014/08/matt-sunshine-fiordirosa-xfo-52/ http://chicagosmma.com/2014/08/matt-sunshine-fiordirosa-xfo-52/#comments Thu, 07 Aug 2014 14:07:12 +0000 http://chicagosmma.com/?p=12588 http://chicagosmma.com/2014/08/matt-sunshine-fiordirosa-xfo-52/feed/ 0 Joey Diehl Ready to Make Run at Strawweighthttp://chicagosmma.com/2014/08/joey-diehl-ready-make-run-strawweight/ http://chicagosmma.com/2014/08/joey-diehl-ready-make-run-strawweight/#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 16:04:27 +0000 http://chicagosmma.com/?p=12572 http://chicagosmma.com/2014/08/joey-diehl-ready-make-run-strawweight/feed/ 0 Robbie Lawler Lays Out Bobby Voelkerhttp://chicagosmma.com/2014/07/robbie-lawler-lays-bobby-voelker/ http://chicagosmma.com/2014/07/robbie-lawler-lays-bobby-voelker/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 22:25:27 +0000 http://chicagosmma.com/?p=12565 http://chicagosmma.com/2014/07/robbie-lawler-lays-bobby-voelker/feed/ 0 Kenny Booker Done With MMA, But Not Fightinghttp://chicagosmma.com/2014/07/kenny-booker-retires-mma-not-done-fighting/ http://chicagosmma.com/2014/07/kenny-booker-retires-mma-not-done-fighting/#comments Wed, 09 Jul 2014 16:46:18 +0000 http://chicagosmma.com/?p=12529 http://chicagosmma.com/2014/07/kenny-booker-retires-mma-not-done-fighting/feed/ 0 Comprido, Curran Ready for ADCC Chicagohttp://chicagosmma.com/2014/06/adcc-chicago-comprido-curran/ http://chicagosmma.com/2014/06/adcc-chicago-comprido-curran/#comments Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:56:14 +0000 http://chicagosmma.com/?p=12508 http://chicagosmma.com/2014/06/adcc-chicago-comprido-curran/feed/ 0