Featured Content

XFO 51 Results


XFO 51

XFO 51 Results

Scott Hough v. Adam Maciejewski (MTC) – Maciejewski def. Hough, Kimura, 4:59 rd. 1
Aaron Ware v. Ed Carpenter (MTC) – Carpenter chokes Ware unconscious with arm triangle, :31 rd. 1
Zachary Odom (SSF) v. Lawrence Dunning (Team Curran) – Dunning def. Odom, Kimura, 3:48 rd. 3
Pedro Velasco (Team No Comment) v. Oliver Vazquez (MTC) – Vazquez def. Velasco via UD
Matt Paul (CounterStrike MMA/10th Planet Jiu Jitsu) v. Ivan Garcia Jr. (Andre Madiz/Carlson Gracie) Paul def. Garcia, 4:43 rd. 2, doctor stoppage – cuts
Kevin Switalla (MTC) v. Phil Williams (Team Curran) – Switalla def. Williams via split decision
Jordan Wiggins (Dion Riccardo’s Victory MMA) v. Horacio Gutierrez (Chicago Fight Team) – Gutierrez def. Wiggins, TKO -Strikes, 4:54 rd. 1
Lorenzo Hood (Dion Riccardo’s Victory MMA) v. Curtis Blaydes (MTC) – Blaydes def. Hood, verbal tap, 1:42 rd. 1
David Gallegos (Team No Comment) v. David Williams (Team Curran) Williams def. Gallegos, RNC. 2:33 rd. 1


Lenard Wheeler (Dion Riccardo’s Victory MMA) v. Michael Hayden (Energy MMA) – (Featherweight Title Fight) – Hayden def. Wheeler via UD (30-27 x3), wins XFO Featherweight Title
Matthew Huff v. Antwan Collins (Kickboxing) – Huff def. Collins via split dec.
Jamie Mahoney v. Terry Worley (Fearless MMA) – Mahoney def. Worley via UD
Nathan Kivi v. Kyle Casey – Kyle Casey def. Nathan Kivi, RNC, 1:34 rd. 2
Franklin Springfield v. Brandon Andriola (MTC) Andriola def. Springfield, TKO- Dr. Stoppage, end rd. 2

About Matt Lo Cascio

Matt Lo Cascio is the co-founder and editor of Chicago's MMA. He is the former play-by-play announcer for the XFO and other organizations, and he has been published by ESPN.com, DraftKings, The Comeback, FanSided, and more.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *